AJ McLean Store Skullee Rose Store Powerd by ground(ctrl)

Help the Spanish fans to get a concert of NKOTBSB

Wed, Oct 5, 2011 at 2:48 AM By: Flor

The Spanish and Portuguese fans, haven´t got a date to see NKOTBSB in concert in our countries.
We are very sad because we have always been included in their tours.

Need help from all fans in the world, to make our dream come true.

Just have to sign here, thanks!!

http://www.peticionpublica.es/PeticaoVer.aspx?pi=P2011N14767

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Flor’s Blogs

  1. The Pilgrimage of my...

    Sun, May 6, 2012 at 11:47 AM 0 comments
  2. B-Day celebration

    Wed, May 2, 2012 at 2:55 AM 0 comments
  3. Carnival - Carnaval

    Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 6:16 AM 1 comment
  4. Valentine´s Day - Dia...

    Tue, Feb 14, 2012 at 10:29 AM 0 comments
  5. Best Moments of 2011

    Mon, Jan 2, 2012 at 4:31 PM 0 comments
  6. Help the Spanish fans...

    Wed, Oct 5, 2011 at 2:48 AM 0 comments
  7. Fun Summer - Un Verano...

    Thu, Sep 29, 2011 at 3:55 PM 0 comments
  8. Guateque 60´s & 70´s...

    Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 12:07 PM 0 comments
  9. My sister´s and...

    Sun, Apr 17, 2011 at 3:42 PM 0 comments
  10. Carnival! - Carnaval!

    Tue, Mar 8, 2011 at 8:12 AM 0 comments